Author Archives: web administrator

Pedagogical modeling in improving the quality of pedagogical activity

Omelchuk I. N.

Kozyrev N. A.

Kozyreva O. A.

The article presents the definitions and models of the concept of “pedagogical modeling”, defines the pedagogical conditions for the qualitative solution of the problems of pedagogical activity using the method of pedagogical modeling. The specifics of building a scientific and pedagogical search and scientific research in pedagogical activity is determined by the possibility of a qualitative solution to the problems of personality development in the model of lifelong education, this practice can be enhanced in the constructs of the formation of a culture of independent work of an individual.

The possibilities of a teacher’s productive formation can be visualized in qualitatively solved problems of scientific research, the specifics and nuances of this practice are usually reflected in scientific publications of both future teachers and experienced teachers.

Keywords: technology of system-pedagogical modeling, culture of student’s independent work, culture of independent work of the teacher, culture of independent work of the individual, pedagogical modeling, pedagogical methodology.

Download article in PDF 222.7 kB

Omelchuk Inna Nikolaevna

 

e-mail: omelchuinna-74@mail.ru

Place of work: Novokuznetsk school (technical school) of the Olympic reserve, Novokuznetsk, Russia

Position: Deputy Director

The main areas of research: General pedagogy, the history of pedagogy and education, theory and methodology of vocational education

 

Trends in contemporary german-language and russian literature about the future

Mueller C. A.

This study presents current trends in approaches to modeling the future in German, Austrian and Russian literature. It becomes obvious that there are differences in the focal points: while Russian future literature deals with the achievements and issues of technological progress, German and Austrian authors concentrate on the sociological and philosophical implications of the technology-based transformations of society. A specialty of Russian future literature is the replication of online games in the written literature.

Key words: Literary Studies, Comparative Studies, Contemporary Literature, Russia, Germany, Austria

Download article in PDF 163.4 kB

Mueller Claudia Agnes

e-mail: clagnesmueller@posteo.de

Place of work: Irkutsk National Research Technical University, Irkutsk, Russia

Institute for Language and Communication at the Technical University of Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Academic degree: PhD

Post: Lecturer for the German Academic Exchange Service (DAAD), Chair of Foreign Languages 2, Irkutsk State Technical Research University; part-time lecturer, Institute for Language and Communication

Areas of scientific interest: German philology, history, project work with students, places of remembrance, media history, artistic research and contemporary literature.

The most significant publications:

  1. Mueller, Claudia Agnes. Forschendes Theater. Berlin: Universitätsverlag der TU Berlin, 2014. 354
  2. Mueller, Claudia Agnes. Information und Transformation an der Grenze. Kriegschroniken im Baltikum. Textanalyse. Greifswald: Universität (Dissertation), 2006. 623 S.

Methodological peculiarities of using authentic audio materials to improve phonetic skills at foreign language lessons in primary school

Trubina Z. I.

The paper deals with the formation of students ‘ pronunciation skills. The content of teaching phonetics and the methodology of using authentic audio materials (audiobooks, podcasts, radiobroadcasts) in foreign language lessons in primary school are clarified. The achievements of methodological science in the aspect of pronunciation training are briefly presented.

The phonetic skill is considered through the prism of the dispute on the possibility/impossibility of its approximate formation in primary school in a non- language environment. The author proves that it is possible to master the skills of correct pronunciation in everyday educational practice, provided that authentic audio materials are used.

Key words: phonetic minimum, phonetic skills, primary school, authentic audio materials, audiobooks, podcasts, radiobroadcasts.

Download article in PDF 286.5 kB

An integrated approach to the study of buryat folk tales at the lessons of literary reading

Sodnomov S.Ts.

The Buryat folk tale is a treasure of folk wisdom. It is distinguished by the depth of ideas, rich content, poetic language and a high educational potential.

The author’s experience of working in expert commissions and observing lessons devoted to the study of folk tales at literary reading lessons in the Buryat language showed that teachers do not pay much attention to the structure of fairy tales and do not adequately analyze them. A lesson in literary reading turns into a lesson of reading and retelling a fabulous text. Therefore the paper offers a comprehensive approach and the principle of a holistic analysis of Buryat folk tales at the lessons of literary reading in the Buryat language.

Key words: folk tale, folk wisdom, integrated approach, the principle of holistic analysis, methods of reading and analyzing fairy tales, structure of a fairy tale, literary reading.

Download article in PDF 259.5 kB

Linguistic means of expressing indirect evaluation in modern english political discourse

Krivchenko I.B.

Mustafaeva L.P.

The paper focuses on the analysis of indirect evaluation and its linguistic means in the modern English political discourse. Emotionally coloured words, which are frequent in the political speeches of the English and American politicians, stylistic devices they employ and communicative strategies and tactics which lie in the basis of any political speech may be used to express evaluation indirectly. The authors claim that it is indirect evaluation which prevails nowadays in the political communication held in the English language.

Key words: political discourse, political speech, evaluation, indirect evaluation, linguistic means of evaluation.

Download article in PDF 269.9 kB

Mustafaeva Leyla Panakh Kyzy

e-mail: leyla18m23@mail.ru

Place of study: Federal State Autonomous Educational Institution of Higher Education «Samara National Research University named after academician S.P. Korolev» Samara, Russia, 2nd year student pursuing Master’s Degree in Philology

Scientific supervisor: Krivchenko I.B., candidate of philological sciences, associate professor of English Philology department

Specialty from nomenclature of scientific specialties (Code of Higher Attestation Commission):  10.02.04 – Germanic languages

Scientific major: English politicaldiscourse.

Important publications:

  1. Mustafaeva L. P. Communicative strategies and tactics employed by American politicians in teledebates // Language: categories, functions, speech acts. Proceedings of X international scientific conference in honour of 75th anniversary of Valeriy Stepanovich Borisov. Moscow-Kolomna, 2017. P. 175-178.
  2. Krivchenko I.B. Evolution of the English political discourse in its gender aspect / I. B. Krivchenko, L. P. Mustafaeva // Evolution and transformation of discourses: collection of articles. Samara, 2018. P.18-21.

 

Media-educational model on radio material in the USSR 1980-s (from the experience of G. Y. Dorf)

Muryukina E. V.

The article considers the media educational model on the radio material, which has synthesized the educational and ethical and practical utilitarian groups. We relied on the experience of the media teacher G. Y. Dorf. The purpose of the media educational model is harmonious training and education of students using school radio. The functions, organisational form and structure of the media education model are presented. The main content was presented by the following blocks: study of young radio operators; forms of radio speech; study of announcers; culture of radio speech; from newspaper to school air; school affairs – the main theme of radio programs.

Key words: media educational model, 1980s, USSR, school radio, G. Y. Dorf, purpose, content, structure.

Download article in PDF 232.4 kB

Experience of organizing workshops for students on promoting interethnic tolerance by means of media education

Mikhaleva G. V.

The article presents the experience of organizing and conducting scientific and practical online workshops from the series “Modern methods and technologies for fostering interethnic tolerance of university students (within the framework of Russian and English-language media education)” aimed at developing interethnic tolerance and culture of modern youth by means of media education based on key media education theories (sociocultural, critical autonomy, semiotic, etc.) widely used in practical media work in Russia and abroad. The author presents specific methods and techniques of media education, as well as exercises that were used to analyse ethnic stereotypes in the student audience.

Key words: media education, interethnic tolerance, student youth, ethnic stereotype, discrimination, racism.

Download article in PDF 961.2 kB

« Older Entries

Author Archives: web administrator

Педагогическое моделирование в повышении качества педагогической деятельности

УДК 378.1; 371.3 ББК 74

Омельчук И. Н.

Козырев Н. А.

Козырева О. А.

В статье представлены детерминации и модели понятия «системно-педагогическое моделирование», определены педагогические условия качественного решения задач педагогической деятельности с использованием метода педагогического моделирования. Специфика построения научно-педагогического поиска и научного исследования в педагогической деятельности определяется возможностью качественного решения задач развития личности в модели непрерывного образования, данная практика может быть повышена в конструктах формирования культуры самостоятельной работы личности.

Возможности продуктивного становления педагога могут быть визуализированы в качественно решенных задачах научного поиска; специфика и нюансы данной практики обычно отражаются в научных публикациях, как будущих педагогов, так и педагогов со стажем.

Ключевые слова: технология системно-педагогического моделирования, культура самостоятельной работы обучающегося, культура самостоятельной работы педагога, культура самостоятельной работы личности, педагогическое моделирование, педагогическая методология.

Скачать 222,7 kB

Омельчук Инна Николаевна

 

e-mail: omelchuinna-74@mail.ru

Место работы: Новокузнецкое училище (техникум) олимпийского резерва, Новокузнецк, Россия

Должность: заместитель директора

Основные направления научных исследований: Общая педагогика, история педагогики и образования, теория и методика профессионального образования

Тенденции в современной немецкоязычной и русской литературе о будущем

УДК 821.112.2+ 821.161.1 ББК 83.3(2Рос=Рус)+83.3(2Рос=Нем)

Мюллер К. А.

В статье исследуются современные тенденции в подходах к моделированию будущего в немецкой, австрийской и русской литературе. Становится очевидным, что в фокусах есть различия: в русской литературе о будущем рассматриваются достижения и проблемы технологического прогресса, немецкие и австрийские авторы концентрируются на социологических и философских последствиях технологического преобразования общества. Особенностью русской литературы является моделирование онлайн-игр в письменной художественной литературе.

Ключевые слова: литературоведение, сравнение, современная литература, Россия, Германия, Австрия.

Скачать 163,4 kB

Мюллер Клаудия Агнес

e-mail: clagnesmueller@posteo.de

Место работы: Иркутский национальный исследовательский технический университет, Иркутск, Россия

Институт Языка и Коммуникации при Техническом Университете Берлина, Берлин, Германия

Ученая степень, ученое звание: кандидат наук

Должность: Лектор DAAD (Германская служба академических обменов), кафедра иностранных языков, Иркутский национальный исследовательский технический университет

Внештатный преподаватель, Институт Языка и Коммуникации при Техническом Университете Берлина

Основные направления научных исследований: немецкая филология, история, проектная работа со студентами, места памяти, история средств массовой информации, исследования в области художественного творчества, современная литература

Важнейшие публикации:

  1. Mueller, Claudia Agnes. Forschendes Theater. Berlin: Universitätsverlag der TU Berlin, 354 S.
  2. Mueller, Claudia Agnes. Information und Transformation an der Grenze. Kriegschroniken im Baltikum. Textanalyse. Greifswald: Universität (Dissertation), 2006. 623S. 

Методические особенности использования аутентичных аудиоматериалов для совершенствования фонетических навыков на уроках иностранного языка в начальной школе

УДК 372.881.111.1 ББК 74.268.19

Трубина З. И.

В статье затрагиваются вопросы формирования произносительных навыков обучающихся. Уточняются содержание обучения фонетике и методика использования аутентичных аудиоматериалов (аудиокниг, подкастов, радиопередач) на уроках иностранного языка в начальной школе. Кратко представляются достижения методической науки в области обучения произношению.

Фонетический навык рассматривается сквозь призму разгоревшегося в науке и практике спора о возможности/невозможности его приближенного формирования в начальной школе в отсутствие языкового окружения. Автор доказывает, что овладеть навыками правильного произношения в обычной учебной практике возможно при условии применения аутентичных аудиоматериалов.

Ключевые слова: фонетический минимум, фонетический навык, начальная школа, аутентичные аудиоматериалы, аудиокниги, подкасты, радиопередачи.

Скачать 286,5 kB

Комплексный подход к изучению бурятских народных сказок на уроках литературного чтения

УДК 82 (571.54) ББК 83.3 (2 Рос. Бур) С 57

Содномов С.Ц.

Бурятская народная сказка – это сокровище народной мудрости. Её отличает глубина идей, богатство содержания, поэтичный язык и высокая воспитательная направленность.

Опыт работы в экспертных комиссиях и наблюдения уроков литературного чтения по изучению народных сказок на бурятском родном языке показал, что на занятиях учитель не обращает особого внимания на структуру сказки, не в достаточной мере проводит ее анализ. Урок литературного чтения превращается в урок просто чтения и пересказывания сказочного текста.  Поэтому в данной статье автор предлагает комплексный подход и принцип целостного анализа бурятских народных сказок на уроках литературного чтения на бурятском языке.

Ключевые слова: народная сказка, народная мудрость, комплексный подход, принцип целостного анализа, приемы чтения и анализа сказок, структура сказки, литературное чтение.

Скачать 259,5 kB

Языковые средства выражения косвенной оценки в современном англоязычном политическом дискурсе

УДК 81.42 ББК 81.2Англ

Кривченко И.Б.

Мустафаева Л.П.

В данной работе в фокусе внимания оказалась косвенная оценка и языковые средства ее воплощения в англоязычном политическом дискурсе на современном этапе его развития. Рассматривается эмоционально-оценочная лексика, частотная для публичных выступлений американских и британских политиков современности, применяемые ими стилистические средства, призванные выразить оценку, а также востребованные коммуникативные стратегии и тактики, обладающие оценочным компонентом. Авторы приходят к выводу, что именно средства выражения косвенной оценки являются наиболее востребованными в современной политической коммуникации на английском языке.

Ключевые слова: политический дискурс, политическая речь, оценка, косвенная оценка, языковые средства оценки.

Скачать 269,9 kB

Мустафаева Лейла Панах Кызы

e-mail: leyla18m23@mail.ru

Место учебы: Федеральное государственное автономное образовательное учреждение высшего образования «Самарский национальный исследовательский университет имени академика С.П. Королёва», г. Самара, Россия, студент 2 курса магистратуры

Научный руководитель: Кривченко И.Б., канд. филолог.наук,доцент кафедры английской филологии

Специальность по Номенклатуре специальностей научных работников (код ВАК): 10.02.04 – германские языки

Основные направления научных исследований: англоязычный политический дискурс.

Важнейшие публикации:

  1. Мустафаева Л. П. Коммуникативные стратегии и тактики, применяемые американскими политиками в теледебатах // Язык: категории, функции, речевое действие. Материалы X юбилейной международной научной конференции к 75-летию Валерия Степановича Борисова. Москва-Коломна, 2017. С. 175-178.
  2. Кривченко И. Б. Эволюция гендерных аспектов англоязычного политического дискурса / И. Б. Кривченко, Л. П. Мустафаева//Эволюция и трансформация дискурсов: сборник научных статей. Самара, 2018. С. 18-21.

Медиаобразовательная модель на материале радио (из опыта работы Г.Я. Дорфа) в СССР в 1980-е годы

УДК 37.013.43 ББК 74.03(2)

Мурюкина Е. В.

Рассмотрена синтезировавшая воспитательно-этическую и практико-утилитарную группы медиаобразовательная модель на материале радио. Мы опирались на опыт медиапедагога Г. Я. Дорфа. Цель медиаобразовательной модели – гармоничное обучение и воспитание учащихся с использованием школьного радио. Рассмотрены функции, организационная форма, структура медиаобразовательной модели. Основное содержание было представлено следующими блоками: учеба юных радистов; формы радиоречи; учеба дикторов; культура радиоречи; с газетной полосы – в школьный эфир; дела школьные – главная тема радиопередач.

Ключевые слова: медиаобразовательная модель, 1980-е годы, СССР, школьное радио, Г. Я. Дорф, цель, cодержание, структура.

*Статья написана в рамках исследования при финансовой поддержке гранта Российского фонда фундаментальных исследований (РФФИ). Проект № 19-013-00597 «Трансформационные процессы в отечественном медиаобразовании периода «перестройки»», выполняемый в Московском государственном педагогическом  университете. Руководитель проекта – Е. В. Мурюкина.

Скачать 232,4 kB

Опыт организации тренингов для студентов по развитию межэтнической толерантности средствами медиаобразования

УДК 004: [316.3:008] ББК 74.58:73

Михалева Г. В.

В статье представлен опыт организации и проведения научно-практических онлайн тренингов из цикла «Современные методики и технологии развития межэтнической толерантности студентов (опыт российского и англоязычного медиаобразования)», направленных на развитие межэтнической толерантности и культуры современной молодежи средствами медиаобразования с опорой на ключевые теории медиаобразования (социокультурная, развития критической автономии, семиотическая и др.), широко используемые в практике медиаобразования в России и за рубежом. Автором предложены конкретные методы и приемы медиаобразования, а также упражнения, которые использовались для анализа этностереотипов в студенческой аудитории.

Ключевые слова: медиаобразование, межэтническая толерантность, студенческая молодежь, этностереотип, дискриминация, расизм.

*Исследование выполнено при финансовой поддержке Российского фонда фундаментальный исследований (РФФИ) в рамках научного проекта №19-013-00030 «Отражение проблемы межэтнической толерантности студенческой молодежи в российском и англоязычном медиаобразовании постсоветского периода(1992-2020)»,  выполняемого в Ростовском  государственном  экономическом  университете.  Руководитель проекта– кандидат педагогических наук, доцент И. В. Челышева.

Скачать 961,2 kB

« Older Entries